Looking for gift ideas?

Live chat with our gifting experts now to find that perfect gift!

Start a Live Chat
MasterCard Visa Maestro PayPal
Buy Now! 0844 800 2415 Mon-Fri 9am-6pm
Got A Voucher? voucher >
View Basket basket >

Rally Rush

Enjoy two sessions driving a rally car, plus a high speed passenger ride!

1 locations

Valid until: 01/01/2018

44 | 3 Reviews

2 of 3 (67 %) reviewers recommend this product

Up to three spectators are welcome, children under the age of 11 must be accompanied at all times by a non participating adult.

Product code: PRHRYT

Was £99Now £79

Buy Now


Enjoy the high octane thrill of rallying on this taster experience. You'll never experience anything as exciting as the rush of a rally car tearing around the track. You can forget all the rules you have learnt about driving on the road and really let rip with as much speed as you dare. Whether you're a seasoned petrol head or just want to try something new, this rally taster will definitely be one you will never forget.

During your experience you will enjoy two sessions in a rally car, lasting approximately 8 to 10 minutes each, followed by a white knuckle high speed passenger ride from your instructor to show you how the professionals do it! This experience is available at a choice of challenging rally stages.

The person driving the car will be required to sign a disclaimer accepting liability in the event of damage to the vehicle. The driver will be given an option to purchase damage waiver cover when booking to minimise their financial exposure should there be an accident. Drivers are under no obligation to purchase this optional waiver. Full details are available at the time of booking.

Key Information

When can you go?

This experience is available on selected weekday or Saturday dates, February to December, depending on your chosen location. You must take your experience before the voucher expiry date.

How long does this activity last?

Please allow approximately 2½ hours at the venue.

You need to know

The minimum age is 17 years old (under 18's need parental consent on the day).

This experience is not suitable for those with heart problems. The maximum weight is 102kg (16 stone). The maximum height is 1.98m (6ft 6"), and the minimum height is 1.57m (5ft 2").

A full valid UK or European driving licence is required. You will need to take this with you on the day.

This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated.

You and how many others?

There will be a maximum of 10 to 12 people in your group.

Family and friends

Up to three spectators are welcome, children under the age of 11 must be accompanied at all times by a non participating adult.

We can’t control the weather!

This activity is dependent on appropriate weather conditions.


  • South East - Essex - Langley Lower Green


Ratings Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.


Average Customer Ratings

Quality of Venue

1 - 3 of 3 Reviews

Sort by:

5 -

Verified Purchaser

Rally rush

This was bought for my sons birthday. He had a brilliant morning. He is now thinking about doing the longer one. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend it..

When did your experience take place? 18/10/16

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Langley essex

✔ Yes. I recommend this product.

5 Enjoyment
5 Quality of Venue
5 Service

5 -

Verified Purchaser

Absolutely Brilliant!

This experience was brilliant, they had me drifting the back end of a MK1 ford escort in no time and flying around their rally track. Very friendly staff and super fun, would highly recommend. It doesn't last very long ( maybe around 20-25 mins in the actual car) but still brilliant. No long intros or safety talks just straight into the car. If you like driving or your partner does please buy them this they will not be disappointing, iv'e been on the supercar experiences before and they are honestly not a touch on this, on those experiences you are basically a passenger in a supercar with no real driving taking place but in this rally experience you are using your own skills to drive the car as fast as you can within your own capabilities, just brilliant.

When did your experience take place? 20/08/16

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? T.I Rally School

✔ Yes. I recommend this product.

5 Enjoyment
5 Quality of Venue
5 Service

2 -

Verified Purchaser

Glad i went to experience it. But wouldnt go again

There were hidden charges when booking using a voucher, insurance on the car, costs extra to do the experience at certain times of the day. Limited to the certain locations the voucher allowed you to go to. "Rally Experience" a misleading title as it was just 6 laps round a circular tarmac track behind other cars, you could only get to 4th gear at a push. The only "Rally" element about it was that you drove a classic rally style car. The Mitsubishi Evo that I drove on the day, the brakes were completely seized which I did mention to the co-driver but he didn't comment on this. But once you got into the car you only drove it for about 7 mins before the session was over, I felt I only just got the hang of driving the car at the penultimate lap.. then a minute later my session was done. The passenger ride in a lotus Elise only lasted 2 laps. So I arrived at the venue 8:50 and by 9:30 I had done 2 of my 3 sessions. The 3rd session- handbrake turns in the Clio was actually quite enjoyable. I was disappointed at spending somewhere around the region of £198 for me and my friend to do this experience for his birthday. Unfortunately I didn't manage to remember any of the names of the staff at the venue but they were all wonderful and very pleasant to talk to. From the receptionist, the professional drivers and the gentleman driving the minibus too & from the handbrake turn session.

When did your experience take place? 18/09/16

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? DriveMeNet STAFFORD

✘ No. I do not recommend this product.

2 Enjoyment
2 Quality of Venue
4 Service

Response from Activity Superstore

Hannah - Customer Support - 21/09/2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The insurance on the car are optional extras which are not offered by every location. These can be purchased directly with the experience provider if this is something the location offers. I'm sorry to hear you felt that you were limited to certain locations. All of the locations are advertised at point of purchase. We do also advise that the experience is lasting approximately 8 to 10 minutes each or one long session of 16 to 20 minutes, depending on the location. However I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Clio part of your experience and thought the staff were very helpful. Your feedback has been passed on to the location and is very important to us in developing our products and services in the future.