Looking for gift ideas?

Live chat with our gifting experts now to find that perfect gift!

Start a Live Chat
25% OFF all non promo products Use discount code XMAS25 at the basket page

Unique Afternoon Tea for Two at BRGR.CO

1 locations
Product code: ZUATValid until: 01/12/2019

£39

Add To Basket

Know someone who'd love this?

28 Day Refunds

If you are not satisfied with your Voucher pack

Voucher Exchange

If this experience is unsuitable

Overview

Take your perception of Afternoon Tea to the next level with BRGR.CO. Situated in the centre of bustling London, BRGR.CO offers unique alternative to Afternoon Tea that the seventh Duchess of Bedford herself would happily ditch the scones for. With mini burgers and Prosecco as key components of the menu, where can you go wrong?

Once welcomed by friendly staff, you will be served a tantalising trio of burgers, including a cheeseburger, chicken burger and an exclusive lobster burger (of course, veggie options are available upon request). Classic, crunchy fries, mini onion rings and a tasty coleslaw provide the perfect accompaniment, alongside a variety of condiments. Just before you make your final belt adjustments, prepare to satisfy the craving for sweetness that seems to follow every savoury feast. Mini chocolate brownie, carrot cake, pear & almond frangipane & vanilla ice-cream will deliver the ultimate sugary fix. Choose from Prosecco, Bellini, iced tea, milkshake or any other soft drink, to wash everything down.

Ideal for any burger lover and Afternoon Tea enthusiast, you will never settle for a tuna sandwich again.

Key features

When can I go?

This experience is available Monday to Sunday, throughout the year.

How long will my experience last?

This experience will last approximately 1 hour.

How many people is this experience for?

This experience is for two people to enjoy.

What else do I need to know?

The minimum age for this experience is 18 years old.

This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated.

Reviews

Overall
3.8
3.8
Enjoyment
3.9
3.9
Quality of Venue
3.6
3.6
Service
4
4
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Sort by:

Burgerlicious!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

Great value, fantastic food, fantastic service and a great twist on the classic Afternoon Tea! My wife has food allergies and they catered for all her requirements. We were able to upgrade the package to include a bottle Fizz that really topped off a brilliant meal. Don't forget to try out the neon lights in the toilets!

When did your experience take place? September 2018

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? BRGR.co

Great food!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

I went to brgr.co in Soho and the food was excellent. Even though it was a unique afternoon tea it was very filling and the staff were lovely.

When did your experience take place? August

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Brgr.co Soho

Great food

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

I brought this for my partners birthday and he loved it

When did your experience take place? August

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Brgr Co

Different twist on afternoon tea

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

This was bought for me as a gift. Really enjoyed it and would do again.

When did your experience take place? August

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Brgr

Good food and fun

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

No I do not recommend this product.

Fun, different, good service and food. Friends joined and also had a good time.

When did your experience take place? April

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? BRGR

Great experience

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

4

Yes I recommend this product.

I was given a burger afternoon tea experience for my 50th. Me and my husband found the restaurant easily . It was empty but the food was lovely and fresh and the staff very attentive. Food was yum with 3 small burgers each, fries, onion rings, coleslaw and a selection of pudding. We got prosecco and beer too!

When did your experience take place? May 2018

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? burger and co

Small venue, not the greatest food.

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

2

No I do not recommend this product.

Not one to complain but I defo wouldn’t return here. Burgers weren’t the greatest, overly salty chips and dry tasteless deserts. the food they were serving to other customers looked better quality but wasn’t included on the voucher offer.

When did your experience take place? September 18

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? BRGR.CO

Voucher was poor value for money

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

2

No I do not recommend this product.

I was gifted the voucher. The booking process was painful and when arriving at the restaurant if we had booked and paid direct our meal would have been cheaper than the value of the voucher so definitely not good value for money.

When did your experience take place? 23rd September

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? BRGR Company, Soho

Made to feel unwelcome

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

We were looking forward to this as sounded fun in the blurb. Even though booked and confirmed time, when we turned up they weren’t expecting us and said Afternoon Tea doesn’t begin for a couple of hours. After an uncomfortable period of time they reluctantly made the food and just pretty much threw it at us. Whole experience was unpleasant and wouldn’t go back. A waste of the voucher which was a gift :(

When did your experience take place? March’18

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? BURG.CO

Response from Activity Superstore

Ria - Customer support - 26/04/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback. I am ever so sorry for the mix up that occurred with your booking and that the Afternoon Tea itself did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to see that we spoke with you earlier on today and our gesture of apology meant we were able to resolve this issue for you.

Add To Basket

You May Also Like?