Be a Gift Hero
Also available at:
Debenhams Next Sainsburys WH Smith M&S Boots Argos Morrisons
Italian Celebration for Two Italian Celebration for Two Thumb
Italian Celebration for Two Italian Celebration for Two Thumb
Italian Celebration for Two Italian Celebration for Two Thumb
Italian Celebration for Two Italian Celebration for Two Thumb
Italian Celebration for Two Italian Celebration for Two Thumb

Italian Celebration for Two

£69

Add To Basket
Valid for 10 months
Product code: AXSN

2.2 4 reviews

Tested By Us

28 Day Refunds

If you are not satisfied with your Voucher pack

Voucher Exchange

If this experience is unsuitable

Overview

A deluxe three course meal from a handpicked set menu with a bottle of Prosecco and sides for two at Prezzo.

Enjoy a three course meal from Prezzo’s set menu, accompanied by a choice of side from the full menu and a bottle of Prosecco to share.

Treat yourself and someone special to a delicious Italian meal. From rich pastas and crispy pizzas to delicious sides and indulgent desserts, there’s a dish on the menu to satisfy all tastes. Prezzo uses authentic Italian recipes and fresh ingredients to bring a touch of Mediterranean cuisine to the UK, so prepare for your taste buds to be transported straight to the Amalfi coast with each course. You’ll also enjoy a refreshing bottle of Prosecco to complement your meal.

Whatever the occasion, make it a celebration!

View set menu here.

Key features

When can I go?

This experience is available Monday to Sunday throughout the year excluding, Valentine's Day, Mother's & Father's Day and the Christmas period., you must use your unique redemption code before the voucher expiry date.

How long will my experience last?

Your experience will last two hours.

How many people is this experience for?

This voucher is valid for two people.

Can I bring family and friends?

Spectators are welcome to attend but must pay on the day.

What else do I need to know?

There is no minimum age, although under 16s need to be accompanied by an adult.

Please make the restaurant aware of any dietary requirements you may have.

This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated.

Locations

List Locations
184 Locations

South East

View Map

Tested By Us

Ottilie from National Accounts

Prezzo (Cambridge)

Ottilie from National Accounts, October 2017

My boyfriend and I went to Prezzo in Cambridge for the ‘Italian celebration’. We started with calamari and prawns, and then had a pepperoni pizza, and finally a millionaire cheesecake and a salted caramel arctic slice for dessert. We also had truffle chips and a salad on the side, as well as a bottle of Prosecco. There was so much food included! It was a feast. It was a lovely restaurant just by the river, and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Top Tip
If you have a sweet tooth I'd definitely recommend the millionaire cheesecake! It was delicious!

Reviews

Overall
2.2
2.2
Enjoyment
3.2
3.2
Quality of Venue
4
4
Service
3.5
3.5
1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Sort by:

Could not find anything wrong with our experience!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

Good food, good service. Recommend to any new customers!

When did your experience take place? Autumn 2019

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Prezzo Halesham West Sussex

Never purchase as a gift

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

2

No I do not recommend this product.

The whole experience of using these vouchers was lacking in customer service. We had originally been given a boat cruise as a romantic gift after a hard year as a family but despite trying to book multiple dates the times and dates were so restrictive it really limited any opportunity to go for people with work schedules. Activities superstore take other people’s money as a gift and offer a 3rd rate service which isn’t what people buy into. Customer service is closed on Saturday and after work hrs so you can’t speak to someone if you work. we eventually gave up and swapped to this Italian meal voucher which we printed but when we got to the restaurant even though side dishes were on the voucher they said they weren’t included in the deal . The food was fine although service in the restaurant lacking . Disappointing

When did your experience take place? November

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Oxford prezzo

Shocking from activity superstore and Prezzo

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

This was terrible quality with terrible service and awful value for money. You couldn’t choose off the regular menu and had a second rate set of limited options to choose. Food was cold. Meal include a bottle of proseco but we were offer a glass each and had to argue with staff to get what was included. Prosecco was served warm!

When did your experience take place? August 2019

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Prezzo Bridgwater

Response from Activity Superstore

Tilly - Supplier Co-ordinator - 23/10/2019

Thank you for your review. Whilst it is advertised that you will be able to enjoy a three course meal from a handpicked set menu, I am concerned to hear of the poor quality of the food and drinks served to you. This is not the standard we expect for our customers and I can only apologise. I will be sure to take this up with the venue in question to ensure they are clear on our offering and relevant improvements are made.

Please Read before you decide.

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

If your thinking of getting a voucher as a gift for someone. Please, please don’t bother. They are an absolute rip off. Not only that once we had finally used ours, having to pay £20 extra to renew, even though our mum had already spent £214 on the original voucher. Our original voucher was for a 2 night getaway and afternoon tea. The locations of the getaways seemed ok but none of them included breakfast or dinner, it was cheaper to book with the place than use the voucher. One of the hotel/inn, actually charged £45 for 2 nights and that included breakfast. So we opted to swap the voucher, which you can do online or over the phone. When we spoke to someone she said our voucher was actually worth £78. We swapped it for a PREZZO meal deal. Which after a long “hoohar” at the restaurant we used. PREZZO said we had to book online via the activity superstore website, which just kept going round in circles and wouldn’t let us do. So the really nice manager allowed us to use the voucher at her discretion. The meal was delicious We will definitely be going back. But certainly not using one of these vouchers. Please Please don’t buy one.

When did your experience take place? May 2019

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? PREZZO

Response from Activity Superstore

Tilly - Supplier Co-ordinator - 03/07/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. Having looked into this, I can confirm that our policy on extending expired vouchers is always £20 for a further 6 months, I can only apologise however if this was disappointing to you. I am sorry to hear you had difficulty in using your voucher in the restaurant, I can see my colleague advised you that you would need to validate this voucher in order to obtain your redemption code. Again I do however apologise if this was unclear and you had trouble in doing so. I will pass your comments on to the relevant team to help us improve our services.

Italian Celebration for Two

£69
Add To Basket

You May Also Like

How it Works

Purchase a gift

Purchase a gift.

Get the voucher by post

Get the voucher by post.

Give the voucher as a gift

Give the voucher as a gift.

Voucher recipient books experience

Voucher recipient books experience and creates memories!

Sign Up for Our Latest Offers

Name:
Email: