Be a Gift Hero
Also available at:
Debenhams Next Sainsburys WH Smith M&S Boots Argos Morrisons
Hydro Zorbing for Two Hydro Zorbing for Two Thumb
Hydro Zorbing for Two Hydro Zorbing for Two Thumb

Hydro Zorbing for Two

£54

Add To Basket
Valid for 13 months
Product code: ZLSH

3.0 4 reviews

28 Day Refunds

If you are not satisfied with your Voucher pack

Voucher Exchange

If this experience is unsuitable

Overview

With speeds up to 25mph, zorbing is certainly the most hilarious way of travelling yet! Add in a 3 foot inflatable ball as your vessel, approximately 40 litres of water, a whole lot of laughs and you are good to go!

For this ride, you won’t be restrained or be strapped in, meaning you’re free to slip, slide and splash to your heart’s content, in a perfectly safe and secured space. Be sure to bring along your swim wear, as splashes are guaranteed.

Upon arrival you will receive a full safety briefing, be taken to a designated area to await your turn to ride and let all of that exciting anticipation build up! When your turn rolls around, you'll be taken into the exclusive zorbing area. Once inside the sphere, you'll be told how to ride the inflatable ball safely and then off you go!

Have a blast and let the good times roll.

Key features

When can I go?

This experience is available on selected dates Sunday to Friday, from March to October.

How long will my experience last?

This experience will last approximately 1 hour.

How many people is this experience for?

This experience is for two people to enjoy, there will be other people there on the day.

Can I bring family and friends?

You are welcome to bring friends or family to watch you from the designated safe area.

What else do I need to know?

The minimum age for this experience is 7 years old.

The maximum height is 6ft 7". The maximum weight is 200kg (31st) combined for both people.

This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated.

We can’t control the weather!

This activity is dependent on appropriate weather conditions.

Locations

Reviews

Overall
3
3
Enjoyment
3.8
3.8
Quality of Venue
3
3
Service
3
3
1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Sort by:

Such a laugh!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

Received this as a Christmas present for me and my fiancé and oh my god what a laugh! We weren't sure what to expect by being loose in a ball of water but it's like being inside a washing machine! Very, very good. Would recommend!

When did your experience take place? Beginning of May 2019

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Unsure, somewhere in Manchester

Amazing!!!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

One of the best things I've done in a long time! Highly recommend it

When did your experience take place? 3/9/2017

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Whyteleafe

Shocking

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

The most terrible time ever. Pointless, a waste of money and just all round rubbish! Took about 10 seconds and it's all over. Honestly, do not do it!!!! Cannot stress enough how bad it is!

When did your experience take place? In July

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Go zorbing surrey

Response from Activity Superstore

Charlotte - Customer Support - 27/09/2017

I am very sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your zorbing. We never want our customers to be disappointed with their activity, however this activity is just the one roll therefore can be over quite quickly!

Aqua zorbing

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

Not worth the money. I bought this for my sons as a Christmas present. They did it at madrenaline centre in Macclesfield Cheshire. They loved it but for one roll down a short hill very bad value for money. Take away snacks appalling and one mobile portaloo with no facilities to wash your hands! Needs improving and too expensive for what you get.

When did your experience take place? July 2017

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Madrenaline Activity Centre

Response from Activity Superstore

- Customer Support - 11/08/2017

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt your aqua zorbing experience was bad value for money. We do advertise at the point of validation and booking that you and a friend will experience one ride in the zorb so I'm very sorry if you may have missed this. Due to the nature of the experience, some venues will only have a portable toilet or the equivalent but I will pass your comments onto the venue in question as we are always looking to improve the service we offer.

Hydro Zorbing for Two

£54
Add To Basket

You May Also Like

How it Works

Purchase a gift

Purchase a gift.

Get the voucher by post

Get the voucher by post.

Give the voucher as a gift

Give the voucher as a gift.

Voucher recipient books experience

Voucher recipient books experience and creates memories!

Sign Up for Our Latest Offers

Name:
Email: