Be a Gift Hero
Also available at:
Debenhams Next Boots Argos Morrisons M&S WH Smith Sainsburys
Aqua Zorbing
Aqua Zorbing
Aqua Zorbing
Aqua Zorbing
Aqua Zorbing
Aqua Zorbing

Aqua Zorbing

£49

Add To Basket
Valid for 12 months
Product code: XAQA

3.0 4 reviews

28 Day Refunds

If you are not satisfied with your Voucher pack

Voucher Exchange

If this experience is unsuitable

Overview

Try something different with this extreme adrenaline rush experience. You’ll be writhing around in a spherical universe where the sky is the ground and the ground is the sky and your stomach made a bid for freedom some time ago. You'll love it!

With no harness, you’re completely free in the Zorb as you slip and slide around in the ball with thirty litres of water. Prepare to be soaked as water flies everywhere.

Upon arrival you will be met by the events team, who’ll give you a safety briefing and explain how the experience works. You’ll then enter the Zorb before being thrown down the hill for one pulse raising ride.

You can upgrade for a small fee on booking to bring extra participants to share your fun.

Key features

When can I go?

This experience is available on weekends and selected weekdays, from May to September, excluding bank holidays.

How long will my experience last?

This is for one ride in a Zorb and you will be at the venue for approximately 1 hour.

How many people is this experience for?

This experience is for one person. There will be up to two other people in your session.

Can I bring family and friends?

You are welcome to bring friends or family to watch you from the designated safe area.

What else do I need to know?

Minimum age is 7, under 18s will need parental consent and must be accompanied by an adult.

The maximum weight is 114kg (18st). You must be physically fit and it is not suitable if you are pregnant, suffer from back or neck problems, had broken bones, high blood pressure, heart conditions or epilepsy. If in doubt please check before booking.

You do not require any qualifications or previous experience. We recommend that you wear comfortable trousers and a crew neck top. Belts, socks, shoes and jewellery must also be removed.

This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated.

We can’t control the weather!

This activity is dependent on appropriate weather conditions.

Locations

Reviews

Overall
3
3
Enjoyment
3.8
3.8
Quality of Venue
3
3
Service
3
3
1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Sort by:

Such a laugh!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

Received this as a Christmas present for me and my fiancé and oh my god what a laugh! We weren't sure what to expect by being loose in a ball of water but it's like being inside a washing machine! Very, very good. Would recommend!

When did your experience take place? Beginning of May 2019

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Unsure, somewhere in Manchester

Amazing!!!

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

5

Yes I recommend this product.

One of the best things I've done in a long time! Highly recommend it

When did your experience take place? 3/9/2017

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Whyteleafe

Shocking

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

The most terrible time ever. Pointless, a waste of money and just all round rubbish! Took about 10 seconds and it's all over. Honestly, do not do it!!!! Cannot stress enough how bad it is!

When did your experience take place? In July

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Go zorbing surrey

Response from Activity Superstore

Charlotte - Customer Support - 27/09/2017

I am very sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your zorbing. We never want our customers to be disappointed with their activity, however this activity is just the one roll therefore can be over quite quickly!

Aqua zorbing

- Verified purchaser

Bazaarvoice Authentic Reviews

1

No I do not recommend this product.

Not worth the money. I bought this for my sons as a Christmas present. They did it at madrenaline centre in Macclesfield Cheshire. They loved it but for one roll down a short hill very bad value for money. Take away snacks appalling and one mobile portaloo with no facilities to wash your hands! Needs improving and too expensive for what you get.

When did your experience take place? July 2017

What was the name of the venue where your experience took place? Madrenaline Activity Centre

Response from Activity Superstore

- Customer Support - 11/08/2017

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt your aqua zorbing experience was bad value for money. We do advertise at the point of validation and booking that you and a friend will experience one ride in the zorb so I'm very sorry if you may have missed this. Due to the nature of the experience, some venues will only have a portable toilet or the equivalent but I will pass your comments onto the venue in question as we are always looking to improve the service we offer.

Aqua Zorbing

£49
Add To Basket

You May Also Like

How it works

1
Purchase a gift

Purchase a gift.

2
Get the voucher by post

Get the voucher by post.

3
Give the voucher as a gift

Give the voucher as a gift.

4
Voucher recipient books experience

Voucher recipient books experience and creates memories!